Week 3 NFL Schedule

Hot cheerleaders and NFL picks

Week 3 is here! We’ll have our Week 3 Picks from DS Williamson and Matt Ross up soon. Check back, we’ll also be highlighting key games!

Week 3 NFL Schedule

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Houston Texans at New England Patriots 8:25p (ET) 8:25p CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Arizona Cardinals at Buffalo Bills 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX

Minnesota Vikings at Carolina Panthers 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX

Denver Broncos at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers 12:00p (CT) 1:00p FOX

Baltimore Ravens at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS

Cleveland Browns at Miami Dolphins 1:00p (ET) 1:00p CBS

Washington Redskins at New York Giants 1:00p (ET) 1:00p FOX

Oakland Raiders at Tennessee Titans 12:00p (CT) 1:00p CBS

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks 1:05p (PT) 4:05p FOX

Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:05p (ET) 4:05p FOX

San Diego Chargers at Indianapolis Colts 4:25p (ET) 4:25p CBS

New York Jets at Kansas City Chiefs 3:25p (CT) 4:25p CBS

Pittsburgh Steelers at Philadelphia Eagles 4:25p (ET) 4:25p CBS

Chicago Bears at Dallas Cowboys 7:30p (CT) 8:30p NBC

Monday, September 26, 2016

Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints 7:30p (CT) 8:30p ESPN

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by

NCAA Betting College Football Week 3

NCAA Top 25 College Football Week 3 Recap

2016 NFL Betting - Regular Season Week 2 Recap

NFL Regular Season Week 2 Recap